Kontaktadressen der Lehrkräfte:

Schreiben Sie uns gerne eine E-Mail und wir melden uns zeitnah bei Ihnen!

Anweiler, Nadja: n.anweiler@astridlindgren.schule

Keith, Sandra: s.keith@astridlindgren.schule

Kling, Steffen: s.kling@astridlindgren.schule

Leibensperger, Esther: e.leibensperger@astridlindgren.schule

Liebner, Ute: u.liebner@astridlindgren.schule

Müller, Johannes: j.müller@astridlindgren.schule

Nawrat, Anita: a.nawrat@astridlindgren.schule

Pfeil, Margarita: m.pfeil@astridlindgren.schule

Piller, Regina: r.piller@astridlindgren.schule

Rüttinger, Manuel: m.ruettinger@astridlindgren.schule

Schulz, Britta: b.schulz@astridlindgren.schule

Spicker, Inga-Lisa: i.spicker@astridlindgren.schule

Syed-Münch, Vanessa: v.syed-muench@astridlindgren.schule

Weidenbach, Dominik: d.weidenbach@astridlindgren.schule